New Hoodie @ R3VOLT!

Hi everyone :3 R3VOLT released these awesome new mesh hoodies, they come in a hood up and hood down versions and tons of different colors and options to pick from! I’m in love with the Batman one xD! -Glam Affair- also released a new skin which I have been featuring. I was really debating it at first, but now I am SO happy I bought it, I can’t take it off I’m so in love with it

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Cleo -NEW!!-
Hair: .ploom. – Vin -heavily modded in the hood up version!!-
Hoodie: [R3] – Angel Hood -NEW!!-
Skirt: *Epic* – Moto Pleated Skirt -NEW!!-
Stockings: *League* – Side-Gartered Stockings
Socks: *League* – Gartered Socks
Gloves: !Admiral Spicy! – Warmy Mesh Gloves
Shoes: *Epic* – Moto-Biker Boots -NEW!!-
Rings and Nails: -UtopiaH- – My Cute Hand

Leave a Reply

